EMS

Location: 514 A Government Drive
Mailing Address: PO Box 580, Chester SC, 29706
Phone: (803) 377-1132
Fax: (855) 932-2205
Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday - Friday, Office Staffed 24 hours/7 days a week

Director: Britt Lineberger - blineberger@chestercounty.org
Billing Clerk: Joyce Grant - jgrant@chestercounty.org 
A Shift Supervisor: Tim Minors - tminors@chestercounty.org
B Shift Supervisor: Todd Hardesty - thardesty@chestercounty.org
C Shift Supervisor: Tyanne Perry - tperry@chestercounty.org
D Shift Supervisor: Richard McElveen - rmcelveen@chestercounty.org
Ryan White Infection Control Officer: Virginia Sloan - vsloan@chestercounty.org

General Information

Frequently Asked Questions