

SWEARING IN CEREMONY

R. Carlisle Roddey Government Complex 1476 J.A. Cochran By-Pass

January 3, 2017 6:00 p.m.

Chairman Shane Stuart- Presiding

Opening Remarks: Chairman Stuart

Invocation: Council Member Archie Lucas

Introductions: Chairman Shane Stuart

Swearing in of Oath of Office

Administered By

Clerk to Court: Sue Carpenter Honorable Judge Brian Gibbons

District 4: Pete Wilson Honorable Judge Brian Gibbons

District 3: Joe Branham Family Member

District 6: Alex Oliphant Laura Oliphant

Closing Remarks

Reception to be held immediately following the Ceremony